Executive Committee

President (2019-2020)

Katrin Wesner-Harts, EdD, FACHA
Director, Abrons Student Health Center
University of North Carolina Wilmington

President-elect (2019-2020)

Kim M. Webb, MEd, LPC
Director, Relationship & Sexual Violence Prevention Center
Washington University in St. Louis

Vice President (2019-2021)

Jessica D. Higgs, MD, FAAFP
Director of Health Services
Bradley University

Immediate Past President

Stephanie Hanenberg, MSN, FNP-C, FACHA
Executive Director of Health and Wellness
Recreation and Wellness Center
University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Chief Executive Officer

Devin A. Jopp, EdD

Treasurer (2018-2020)

This information is not made public. 



Jamie Leonard, MPH 
University of Virginia


Darren Aaron, MHA
Wake Forest University


Giang Nguyen, MD, MPH, MSCE, FAAFP
Harvard University

Regional Representatives

Region I (2018-2020)

Deborah (Debbie) Rosenberger, BSN, RN-BC
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Region II (2019-2021)

Darla Tyler-McSherry, MS
Montana State University Billings

Region III (2018-2020)

Lisa Ailstock, PA-C
Director, Student Health Services
Kalamazoo College

Region IV (2019-2021)

Edythe Cook, MPA
American University

Region V (2018-2020)

Kevin Readdean, MSEd, LMHC
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Region VI (2019-2021)

Cheryl Hug-English, MD, MPH
University of Nevada, Reno

Student Representatives


Nola Elliffe
Chair, Students/Consumers Section
Emerson College


Kaylah Scharf
Chair-elect, Students/Consumers Section
University of Arizona, Tucson

Contact Your Board Members

Need to reach out to a member of the ACHA Board of Directors?

Please search by last name in the Membership Directory to locate an email address or contact them through the online member forum ACHA Connect. [login required]