Executive Committee


President (2018-2019)

Stephanie Hanenberg, MSN, FNP-C
Executive Director of Health and Wellness
Recreation and Wellness Center
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
shanenbe@uccs.edu
BIO


President-elect (2018-2019)

Keith Anderson, PhD
Staff Psychologist
Counseling Services, Student Health Center
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
anderk4@rpi.edu

BIO

Vice President (2017-2019)

Susan Hochman, MPH
Assistant Director, University Health Services
The University of Texas 
at Austin 
s.hochman@uhs.utexas.edu
BIO

Immediate Past President
(2018-2019)

Michael Huey, MD
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director
Student Health Services
Emory University
mhuey@emory.edu
BIO


Chief Executive Officer

Devin A. Jopp, EdD

Treasurer (2018-2020)

This infomation is not made public. 







Members-at-Large


(2017-2019)

Jessica D. Higgs, MD, FAAFP
Bradley University
jhiggs@fsmail.bradley.edu

(2017-2019)

Katrin Wesner, EdD, CAPPM, FACHA
University of North Carolina Wilmington
wesnerk@uncw.edu

(2018-2020)

Jamie Leonard, MPH 
University of Virginia
jamie.leonard@virginia.edu

(2018-2020)

Dana Tasson, MD
Portland State University
tassond@pdx.edu

Regional Representatives


Region I (2018-2020)

Deborah (Debbie) Rosenberger, BSN, RN-BC
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
drosenberger@umhb.edu

Region II (2017-2019)

Brenda Higgins, EdD, MSN, APRN-BC, FNP
Truman State University
bhiggins@truman.edu

Region III (2018-2020)

Lisa Ailstock, PA-C
Director, Student Health Services
Kalamazoo College
ailstock@kzoo.edu

Region IV (2017-2019)

Edythe Cook, MPA
American University
edythe@american.edu

Region V (2016-2018)

Kevin Readdean, MSEd, LMHC
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
readdk@rpi.edu

Region VI (2017-2019)

Belinda Vea, PhD
University of California
Office of the President
belinda.vea@ucop.edu

Student Representatives


(2018-2019)

Krystalyn Martin
Chair-elect, Students/Consumers Section
University of Rochester
kmart22@u.rochester.edu


(2018-2019)

Nola Elliffe
Chair-elect, Students/Consumers Section
Emerson College
nola_elliffe@emerson.edu