Executive Office


Chief Executive Officer

Devin A. Jopp, EdD

Executive Assistant/
Board of Directors Coordinator

Carolyn Lesesane, BA
clesesane@acha.org
(443) 270-4554

ACHF Executive Director

ACHA Business Services Coordinator

Kelyn Klein
kklein@acha.org
(410) 684-5276





Education


Chief Program Officer

Susan Ainsworth, BA
sainsworth@acha.org
(443) 270-4551

Continuing Education and Exhibits Manager

Lisa Pitrone
lpitrone@acha.org
(443) 270-4562

Marketing and Events Coordinator

Kristen Crocker, BS
kcrocker@acha.org

Education Coordinator

Katie Francavilla, BS
kfrancavilla@acha.org
(410) 684-5277




Research


Chief Research Officer

Mary Hoban, PhD, MCHES
mhoban@acha.org
(443) 270-4558

Director of Research

E. Victor Leino, MA, PhD
vleino@acha.org
(443) 270-4559

Research Coordinator

Valerie Hartman, MS
vhartman@acha.org
(443) 270-4552

Research Coordinator

Christine Kukich, MS
ckukich@acha.org
(443) 270-4563




Communications


Director of Marketing and Communications 

Rachel Mack, BA
rmack@acha.org
(443) 270-4560

Communications Coordinator

Danielle Monroe, BA
dmonroe@acha.org
(443) 270-4565

Community Engagement Coordinator

Emma Glasgow, BS
eglasgow@acha.org
(443) 270-4561




Operations


 

 

 

Chief Financial Officer

Peggy Hayes, BA
phayes@acha.org
(443) 270-4557

Membership Manager

Amanda Tickner, BA
atickner@acha.org
(443) 270-4553